Dirigeants de l’AUC


Président
Dr. Curtis Nickel
Kingston, ON
President@cua.org

Président désigné
Dr. Gerald Brock
London, ON
President-Elect@cua.org

Président sortant
Dr. Michael Leonard
Ottawa, ON
Past-President@cua.org

Vice-Président
Dr. Fred Saad
Montreal, QC
Vice-President@cua.org 

Vice-Président Éducation
Dr. Alan So
Vancouver, BC
Vpeducation@cua.org

Vice-Président Communications
Dr. Michael Leveridge
Kingston, ON
Vpcommunications@cua.org

Secrétaire
Dr. Hassan Razvi
London, ON
Secretary@cua.org

Trésorière
Dr. Ricardo Rendon
Halifax, NS
Treasurer@cua.org

 


Nous joindre

  • BUREAUX DE L'AUC
    185 Dorval, Suite 401
    Dorval, QC
    H9S 5J9
    Canada
  • (514) 395-0376
    Téléc. (514) 395-1664

Gardez moi à jour

Prénom
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Nom
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Vile
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Pays
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Courriel
Could not find the language line "frm_error"

Événements à venir

  • 76ème AUC | 26 au 28 juin, 2021
    NIAGARA FALLS, ON
  • 77ème AUC | 25 au 27 juin, 2022
    CHARLOTTETOWN, IPE
  • 78th CUA | 17 au 19 juin, 2023
    MONTREAL, QC