Officers of the CUA

Président
Dr. Gerald Brock
London, ON 
President@cua.org     
Président désigné
Dr. Fred Saad
Montreal, QC 
President-Elect@cua.org     
 Président sortant
Dr. Curtis Nickel
Kingston, ON 
Past-President@cua.org    
 Vice-Président
Dr. Andrew Macneily
Vancouver, BC 
Vice-President@cua.org    
 Vice-Président Éducation
Dr. Alan So
Vancouver, BC 
Vpeducation@cua.org    
 Vice-Président Communications
Dr. Michael Leveridge
Kingston, ON 
Vpcommunications@cua.org    
 Secrétaire
Dr. Hassan Razvi
London, ON 
Secretary@cua.org    
 Trésorière
Dr. Ricardo Rendon
Halifax, NS 
Treasurer@cua.org    
 

CUA Executives-at-Large

Atlantique
Dr. Christopher French
St. John's, NL
MAL1@cua.org 
Prairies (Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba)
Dr. Keith Rourke
Edmonton, AB 
MAL2@cua.org 
Québec
Dr. Lorne Aaron
Montreal, QC
MAL3@cua.org
Ontario
Dr. Dianne Heritz
St. Catharine's, ON
MAL4@cua.org    
Colombie-Britanique et Territoires
Dr. Guy Paterson
Prince George, BC
MAL5@cua.org 
 

 

Contact us

  • CUA CORPORATE OFFICE
    185 Dorval, Suite 401
    Dorval, QC
    H9S 5J9
    Canada
  • (514) 395-0376
    Fax (514) 395-1664

Keep me Posted

First Name
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Last Name
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
City
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Country
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Email
Could not find the language line "frm_error"

Future Dates

  • 74th CUA | June 29th-July 1st, 2019
    QUEBEC CITY, QC
  • 75th CUA | June 27th-30th, 2020
    VICTORIA, BC
  • 76th CUA | June 26th-29th, 2021
    NIAGARA FALLS, ON
  • 77th CUA | June 25th-28th, 2022
    CHARLOTTETOWN, PEI
  • 78th CUA | June 17th-20th, 2023
    MONTREAL, QC