Officers of the CUA

 
President
Dr. Curtis Nickel
Kingston, ON
President@cua.org
President-Elect
Dr. Gerald Brock
London, ON
President-Elect@cua.org

Past President
Dr. Michael Leonard
Ottawa, ON
Past-President@cua.org

Vice-President
Dr. Fred Saad
Montreal, QC
Vice-President@cua.org

Vice-President Education
Dr. Alan So
Vancouver, BC
Vpeducation@cua.org

Vice-President Communications
Dr. Michael Leveridge
Kingston, ON
Vpcommunications@cua.org

Secretary
Dr. Hassan Razvi
London, ON
Secretary@cua.org

Treasurer
Dr. Ricardo Rendon
Halifax, NS
Treasurer@cua.org

 
 

Contact us

  • CUA CORPORATE OFFICE
    185 Dorval, Suite 401
    Dorval, QC
    H9S 5J9
    Canada
  • (514) 395-0376
    Fax (514) 395-1664

Keep me Posted

First Name
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Last Name
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
City
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Country
Could not find the language line "frm_error"
Email
Could not find the language line "frm_error"

Future Dates

  • 74th CUA | June 29th-July 2nd, 2019
    QUEBEC CITY, QC
  • 75th CUA | June 27th-30th, 2020
    VICTORIA, BC
  • 76th CUA | June 26th-29th, 2021
    NIAGARA FALLS, ON
  • 77th CUA | June 25th-28th, 2022
    CHARLOTTETOWN, PEI